8 thoughts on “A Day in the Life of Kimberley Lee, Account Manager at Edelman

  1. Thanks for the opportunity to share my experiences working in PR. It’s a great industry that is getting more exciting to be in as communication shifts and opportunities are abundant. Best wishes for your PR career! Kimberley

  2. Hey Kimberley!

    Thanks for contributing to this series. Just reading about your work in PR makes me want to finish my studies and jump in already!

    Cheers,

    Hao

  3. Kimberley,

    I’ve been a avid fan of yours since I stumbled across your blog and have warned your journey from Park Young to Edelman. Melbourne is going to miss you, and I loved your post here on Hao’s blog. I hope I’m as level-headed as you when run off that stage with degree in tow!

    Keep up the good work Hao- I find this series really interesting!

  4. Pingback: A Day in the Life of Tracey Yong, Assistant Account Executive at Edelman « that PR dude

  5. THANKS FOR THE INSIGHT. I CANT WAIT. i really wanted to have a better look into what its like to work in a pr firm. in this little article you have made things clearer than my professors as to what to expect. thanks. and i WILL be following you on twitter

Leave a Reply

